Monday 29th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Friday 31st Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Friday 24th Mar 2023

Thursday 23rd Mar 2023

Thursday 16th Mar 2023

Tuesday 14th Mar 2023

Thursday 9th Mar 2023

Wednesday 8th Mar 2023

Monday 6th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Thursday 2nd Mar 2023

Wednesday 1st Mar 2023

Tuesday 28th Feb 2023

Monday 27th Feb 2023

Friday 24th Feb 2023

Thursday 23rd Feb 2023

Wednesday 22nd Feb 2023

Thursday 16th Feb 2023

Monday 13th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Thursday 9th Feb 2023

Tuesday 7th Feb 2023

Friday 3rd Feb 2023

Thursday 2nd Feb 2023

Wednesday 1st Feb 2023

Tuesday 31st Jan 2023

Monday 30th Jan 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Friday 27th Jan 2023

Thursday 26th Jan 2023

Wednesday 25th Jan 2023

Tuesday 24th Jan 2023

Monday 23rd Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Friday 20th Jan 2023

Thursday 19th Jan 2023

Wednesday 18th Jan 2023

Tuesday 17th Jan 2023

Monday 16th Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Friday 13th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Saturday 10th Dec 2022

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022

Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Wednesday 12th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Kildare
3-11
19:30
1-8
Tipperary

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Donegal
2-8
19:30
4-14
Tipperary

Venue: Termonbarry Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Cavan
1-8
14:00
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Tipperary
0-6
14:00
1-11
Dublin

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Tipperary
2-5
14:00
3-11
Cork

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Tipperary
0-0
13:00
0-0
Clare

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Tipperary
0-6
14:00
1-9
Kerry

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Tipperary
0-7
14:00
3-15
Cork

Venue: Bansha Referee: TBC

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Cork
1-12
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Friday 11th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Tipperary
0-13
14:00
1-7
Clare

Venue: FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Cork
2-18
14:00
1-3
Tipperary

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Laois
2-8
14:00
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Heywood Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Kerry
0-11
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Fitzgerald Stadium Referee: Shane Curley

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

JUVENILE CLUB LADIES FOOTBALL