Thursday 30th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Wednesday 17th Jul 2024

Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Venue: Pairc na NOg Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

5-11
19:45
4-16

Venue: Holycross Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Venue: Holycross Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Kilkenny
1-6
14:00
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Justin Heffernan

Monday 18th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Galway
1-10
14:00
0-18
Tipperary

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Ciaran Goff

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
2-10
14:00
0-16
Tipperary

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Shane Foley

Cork
1-10
12:00
2-10
Tipperary

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Barry Nea

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Monday 4th Mar 2024