Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Tuesday 30th Apr 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: Santry Avenue Referee: Brian Brady

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Monday 18th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Galway
1-10
14:00
0-18
Tipperary

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Ciaran Goff

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Monday 4th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Laois
0-5
14:00
2-8
Tipperary

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Cork
8-12
14:00
2-3
Tipperary

Venue: Clonakilty Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Tipperary
3-4
14:00
4-10
Galway

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Derry
4-9
15:30
2-6
Tipperary

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Sunday 9th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Thursday 16th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Tipperary
1-10
14:00
2-8
Kerry

Venue: Bansha Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Monaghan
0-7
14:00
1-11
Tipperary

Venue: Magheracloone Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Cork
4-8
12:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Mallow Referee: TBC

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL