Monday 20th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Thursday 18th Jul 2024

Friday 19th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Thursday 25th Jul 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Venue: Holycross Referee: Martin Ryan (Murty)

Saturday 11th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Kilkenny
1-6
14:00
2-12
Tipperary

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Justin Heffernan

Monday 18th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Galway
1-10
14:00
0-18
Tipperary

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Ciaran Goff

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Kilkenny
2-10
14:00
0-16
Tipperary

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Shane Foley

Cork
1-10
12:00
2-10
Tipperary

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Barry Nea

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Monday 4th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tipperary
0-10
14:00
0-6
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Shane Foley

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tipperary
3-10
15:00
1-13
Galway

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Saturday 17th Feb 2024