• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Thiobraid Árann

Tipperary SH v Wexford Allianz Hurling League Semi Final

April 14th, 2017

The Tipperary team to play Wexford in the Allianz Hurling League Semi-Final in Nowlan Park, Kilkenny on Sunday next, April 16th, at 4pm has been announced by manager Michael Ryan.

Having come on as a sub in the quarter-final Cathal Barrett returns to his customary position at right corner back for his first start of the league, while Brendan Maher also returns following his recent injury concern.
The Tipperary therefore team lines out as follows;
1.      Darren Gleeson – Portroe
2.      Cathal Barrett – Holycross-Ballycahill
3.      James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane
4.      Michael Cahill – Thurles Sarsfields
5.      Seamus Kennedy – St. Marys
6.      Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields
7.      Padraic Maher (Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields
8.      Brendan Maher – Borris-Ileigh
9.      Jason Forde – Silvermines
10.   Dan McCormack – Borris-Ileigh
11.   Niall O’Meara – Kilruane MacDonaghs
12.   Steven O’Brien – Ballina
13.   Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney
14.   John McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney
15.   Seamus Callanan – Drom & Inch

Our Sponsors