• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Thiobraid Árann

Tipperary SH v Clare, All-Ireland SHC Quarter-Final

July 20th, 2017

Tipperary manager Michael Ryan has announced his side to play Clare in the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Quarter-Final in Páírc Uí Chaoimh this Saturday, July 22nd at 3pm.

Showing three changes from their Round 2 fixture, in the back line goalkeeper Daragh Mooney has recovered to take his place between the posts and Seamus Kennedy returns to his customary half back position. While upfront, Noel McGrath lines out in the half forward line.

The starting 15 lines out as follows:

  1. Daragh Mooney – Eire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
  2. Donagh Maher – Burgess
  3. Tomás Hamill – Moyne-Templetuohy
  4. James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane
  5. Seamus Kennedy – St. Mary’s
  6. Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields
  7. Padraic Maher (Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields
  8. Brendan Maher – Borris-Ileigh
  9. Michael Breen – Ballina
  10. Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney
  11. Patrick Maher – Lorrha-Dorrha
  12. Dan McCormack – Borris-Ileigh
  13. John O’Dwyer – Killenaule
  14. Seamus Callanan – Drom & Inch
  15. John McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney

Travel & Traffic Plan – Media Update – 20th July 2017

Gardaí have issued advice to supporters attending the Tipperary v Clare All Ireland Senior Hurling Quarter Final in Pairc Ui Chaoimh this Saturday.

This is the first major game at the revamped Cork stadium and the following guidelines and restrictions will apply.

Read advice here: MEDIA UPDATE No 1 Pairc Ui Chaoimh


Our Sponsors