• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Thiobraid Árann

Tipp Minor Football Team News

April 25th, 2017

Best wishes to the Tipperary minor footballers as they travel to Cusack Park, Ennis tomorrow evening, Wednesday April 26th, to play Clare in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship play-off 2 encounter, with throw-in at 6.30pm.

The panel has been announced and lines out as follows; 1. Jack Dolan (Fethard), 2. Jack Harney (Joint Captain) (Moyle Rovers), 3. Jake Flannery (Joint Captain) (Galtee Rovers), 4. Diarmuid Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers), 5. Darragh Bolger (Moyle Rovers), 6. Paul Devlin (Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill), 7. John Ryan (Boherlahan-Dualla), 8.  Stephen Grogan (Cahir), 9. Shane Ryan (Galtee Rovers), 10. Ríain Quigley (Moyle Rovers), 11. Ryan Lambe (Clonmel Commercials), 12. Calvin Boland (Clonmel Commercials), 13. Adam Mc Grath (Galtee Rovers), 14. Conall Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials), 15. Mark Stokes (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), 16. Eoin Power (Clerihan), 17. Eanna Mc Bride (JK Brackens), 18. Darragh O’Leary (Ardfinnan), 19. Conor Ryan (Loughmore-Castleiney), 20. Liam Cleary (Borrisokane), 21. Cavan Mc Kenna (Cahir), 22. Manus Mc Fadden (Grangemockler-Ballyneale), 23. Darragh Tynan (Inane Rovers), 24. Cian O’Sullivan (Clonmel Óg). The extended panel players are; Jamie Grant (Newcastle), Aaron O’Neill (Newport), Aidan Keane (Carrick Swan) and Ian Holloway (Carrick Swan).

The management team consists of – manager Matt O’Doherty (Arravale Rovers), coach-selector David Power (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), coach-selector Mick O’Sullivan (Drom & Inch) and selectors Johnny Nevin (JK Bracken’s) and Donal Hayes (Upperchurch-Drombane) while Jason Coffey (Ardfinnan) is Strength and Conditioning Coach.

Our Sponsors