• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Thiobraid Árann

South Tipperary Panel Celtic Challenge Division 1 Final

June 23rd, 2017

Best of Luck to South Tipperary Players and Management who play Galway Maroons in The Celtic Challenge Division 1 Final (Corn Michael Hogan) in Dr. Cullen Park Carlow tomorrow, Saturday, 24th June at 5.40pm.

The following are the South West Tipperary players and management :
Jack Downey (Clonmel Og), Cian Mullane (Clerihan), Brian Barlow (Golden Kilfeacle), Ger O’Dywer (Knockavilla Kickhams), Josh Ryan (St Marys’s Clonmel), Eoghan Connolly (Cashel King Cormacs), Mark Stokes (Kilsheelan Kilcash), Martin Keogh (Mullinahone), Rian Quigley (Moyle Rovers), Mark Downey (Rosegreen), Oisin Drennan (Mullinahone), Aidan Griffin (Eire Og Annacarty), Aaron Ryan (Cappawhite), Stephen Grogan (Cahir), Tomas Vaughan ( Skeheenarinky), Nicholas Reidy (Cahir), Conor Duggan (St Patrick’s), Shane Farrell (Knockavilla Kickhams), Conor McGrath (Moyle Rovers),Paul Devlin (Eire Og Annacarty), Shane O’Connor (Clonmel Og), Paudie Maher (Ballingarry), Stephen Carr (Sean Treacys), TJ Quigley (Clonmel Og), Fionn Brady (Cappawhite), Colm O Dywer (Cappawhite), Tony Byron ( Galtee Rovers)

Mentors: John Ryan (Golden Kilfeacle),Seclan Hickey (Skeheenarinky), Tom O Donnell (Golden Kilfeacle), Fergus McGrath (St Mary’s Clonmel).

Best of luck to all.

Our Sponsors