Contact

Tipperary GAA Office
Lár na Páirce
Slievenamon Road
Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Tel – 0504-22702
Fax – 0504-24333
e-mail – reception.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lár na Páirce – interpretative centre of Gaelic Games


Tim Floyd
Tipperary County Board Secretary
c/o Lár na Páirce
Slievenamon Road
Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Tel – 0504-22702
e-mail – secretary.tipperary@gaa.ie


Andy Fogarty
Tipperary County Board PRO


Joe Bracken
Tipperary County Board Assistant PRO
Tel – 086-0763605
e-mail – pro.tipperary@gaa.ie


Lisa Stapleton
Tipperary IT Officer
Tel – 087-6447947
e-mail – itofficer.tipperary@gaa.ie


Ed Donnelly
Tipperary GAA Webmaster
Tel – 087-2055642
e-mail – sites.tipperary@gaa.ie


Tipperary County Board Officers 2015

President: Tomas O Baroid (Thurles Sarsfields – RIP)
Vice-Presidents: Michael Maher (Holycross-Ballycahill) and Matt Hassett (Toomevara)
Chairman: Michael Bourke (Upperchurch-Drombane) – chairperson.tipperary@gaa.ie
Vice-Chairman: John Devane (Boherlahan-Dualla) – vicechairperson.tipperary@gaa.ie
Secretary: Tim Floyd (Newport) – secretary.tipperary@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary: Tom Maher (Moyne-Templetuohy) – tommahergaa@gmail.com
Treasurer: Eamon Buckley (Lattin-Cullen) – treasurer.tipperary@gaa.ie
Assistant Treasurer: Michael Power (Newcastle)
Development Officer: PJ Maher (Boherlahan-Dualla)
Coaching Officer: John Ryan (Golden-Kilfeacle) – john.ryan@rockwellcollege.ie
Children’s Officer: Nicholas Moroney (St. Patricks) – youthofficer.tipperary@gaa.ie
PRO: Andy Fogarty
Assistant PRO – Joe Bracken – pro.tipperary@gaa.ie
ASAP Officer: Pat Mulcahy (Ballina) – patmulcahy1@eircom.net
Central Council: Sean Nugent (Kilsheelan-Kilcash) – sean.nugent.cb@gaa.ie
Munster Council: John Costigan (JK Brackens), Jimmy Minogue (Nenagh Eire Og)
Oifigeach na Gaeilge: Seosaimhín Ní Chathail (Thurles Sarsfields)


Tipperary Football Board Officers 2015

Chairman – Joe Hannigan joe.hannigan@tipperarycoco.ie
Secretary – JJ Crowley jjcrowley@glanbia.ie
Vice-Chairman – Hugh Coghlan hughcoghlan@hotmail.com


Tipperary GAA Club E-mail addresses

See below a list of the clubs in Tipperary and their club e-mail address.

MID TIPPERARY
Boherlahan-Dualla – secretary.boherlahandualla.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonakenny – secretary.clonakenny.tipperary@gaa.ie
Drom & Inch – secretary.drominch.tipperary@gaa.ie
Durlas Og – secretary.durlasog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Gortnahoe-Glengoole – secretary.gortnahoeglengoole.tipperary@gaa.ie
Holycross-Ballycahill – secretary.holycrossballycahill.tipperary@gaa.ie
JK Brackens – secretary.jkbrackens.tipperary@gaa.ie
Killea – secretary.killea.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knock – secretary.knock.tipperary@gaa.ie
Loughmore-Castleiney – secretary.loughmorecastleiney.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moycarkey-Borris – secretary.moycarkeyborris.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moyne-Templetuohy – secretary.moynetempletuohy.tipperary@gaa.ie
Thurles Gaels – secretary.thurlesgaels.tipperary@gaa.ie
Thurles Sarsfields – secretary.thurlessarsfields.tipperary@gaa.ie
Upperchurch-Drombane – secretary.upperchurchdrombane.tipperary@gaa.ie

NORTH TIPPERARY
Ballina – secretary.ballina.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballinahinch – secretary.ballinahinch.tipperary@gaa.ie
Borris-Ileigh – secretary.borrisileigh.tipperary@gaa.ie
Borrisokane – secretary.borrisokane.tipperary@gaa.ie
Burgess – secretary.burgess.tipperary@gaa.ie
Inane Rovers – secretary.inanerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kildangan – secretary.kildangan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kilruane MacDonaghs – secretary.kilruanemacdonaghs.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knockshegowna – secretary.knockshegowna.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lorrha – Dorrha – secretary.lorrhaanddorrha.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moneygall – secretary.moneygall.tipperary@gaa.ie
Nenagh Eire Og – secretary.nenagheireog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Newport – secretary.newport.tipperary@gaa.ie
Portroe – secretary.portroe.tipperary@gaa.ie
Roscrea – secretary.roscrea.tipperary@gaa.ie
Shannon Rovers – secretary.shannonrovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Silvermines – secretary.silvermines.tipperary@gaa.ie
Templederry – secretary.templederry.tipperary@gaa.ie
Toomevara – secretary.toomevara.tipperary@gaa.ie

SOUTH TIPPERARY
Ardfinnan – secretary.ardfinnan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballingarry – secretary.ballingarry.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballybacon-Grange – secretary.ballybacongrange.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballylooby-Castlegrace – secretary.ballyloobycastlegrace.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballyporeen – secretary.ballyporeen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cahir – secretary.cahir.tipperary@gaa.ie
Carrick Davins – secretary.carrickdavins.tipperary@gaa.ie
Carrick Swan – secretary.carrickswans.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clerihan – secretary.clerihan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonmel Commercials – secretary.clonmelcommercials.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonmel Og – secretary.clonmelog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Fr. Sheehys – secretary.frsheehys.tipperary@gaa.ie
Fethard – secretary.fethard.tipperary@gaa.ie
Grangemockler-Ballyneale – secretary.grangemocklerballyneale.tipperary@gaa.ie
Killenaule – secretary.killenaule.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kilsheelan-Kilcash – secretary.kilsheelan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Marlfield – secretary.marlfield.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moyle Rovers – secretary.moylerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Mullinahone – secretary.mullinahonekickhams.tipperary@gaa.ie
Newcastle – secretary.newcastle.tipperary@gaa.ie
St. Marys Clonmel – secretary.stmarysclonmel.tipperary@gaa.ie
St. Patricks – secretary.stpatricksdrangan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Skeheenarinky – secretary.skeheenarinka.tipperary@gaa.ie

WEST TIPPERARY
Aherlow – secretary.aherlow.tipperary@gaa.ie
Arravale Rovers – secretary.arravalerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cappawhite – secretary.cappawhite.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cashel King Cormacs – secretary.cashelkingcormacs.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonoulty-Rossmore – secretary.clonoultyrossmore.tipperary@gaa.ie
Eire Og Annacarty – secretary.eireogannacarty.tipperary@gaa.ie
Emly – secretary.emly.tipperary@gaa.ie
Galtee Rovers – secretary.galteeroversstpecaun.tipperary@gaa.ie
Golden-Kilfeacle – secretary.goldenkilfeacle.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams – secretary.knockavilladonaskeighkickhams.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lattin-Cullen – secretary.lattincullen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Rockwell Rovers – secretary.rockwellrovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Rosegreen – secretary.rosegreen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Sean Treacys – secretary.seantreacys.tipperary@gaa.ie
Solohead – secretary.solohead.tipperary@gaa.ie