Contact

Tipperary GAA Office
Lár na Páirce
Slievenamon Road
Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Tel – 0504-22702
Fax – 0504-24333
e-mail - reception.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lár na Páirce - interpretative centre of Gaelic Games


Ed Donnelly
Tipperary County Board Public Relations Officer (Acting)
Tel – 087-2055642
e-mail - pro.tipperary@gaa.ie


Tim Floyd
Tipperary County Board Secretary
c/o Lár na Páirce
Slievenamon Road
Thurles, Co. Tipperary
Tel – 0504-22702
e-mail - secretary.tipperary@gaa.ie


Eddie Kinane
Tipperary IT Officer
Tel – 087-6407736
e-mail - itofficer.tipperary@gaa.ie


Ed Donnelly
Tipperary GAA Webmaster
Tel – 087-2055642
e-mail - sites.tipperary@gaa.ie


President: Tomas O Baroid (Thurles Sarsfields)
Vice-Presidents: Michael Maher (Holycross-Ballycahill) and Matt Hassett (Toomevara)
Chairman:  Sean Nugent (Kilsheelan-Kilcash)  - chairperson.tipperary@gaa.ie
Vice-Chairman:  Michael Bourke (Upperchurch-Drombane) - vicechairperson.tipperary@gaa.ie
Secretary: Tim Floyd (Newport) - secretary.tipperary@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary: Tom Maher (Moyne-Templetuohy) - tommahergaa@gmail.com
Treasurer: Eamon Buckley (Lattin-Cullen) - treasurer.tipperary@gaa.ie
Assistant Treasurer: Michael Power (Newcastle)
Development Officer: Jimmy Minogue (Nenagh Eire Og)
Coaching Officer: John Smith (Durlas Og) - coachingofficer.tipperary@gaa.ie
Children’s Officer: Nicholas Moroney - youthofficer.tipperary@gaa.ie
PRO: TBC - pro.tipperary@gaa.ie
ASAP Officer: Pat Mulcahy (Ballina) - patmulcahy1@eircom.net
Central Council: Sean Nugent (Kilsheelan-Kilcash) – chairperson.tipperary@gaa.ie
Munster Council: PJ Maher (Boherlahan-Dualla), John Costigan (JK Brackens)
Oifigeach na Gaeilge: Seosaimhín Ní Chathail (Thurles Sarsfields)


Tipperary GAA Club E-mail addresses

See below a list of the clubs in Tipperary and their club e-mail address.

MID TIPPERARY
Boherlahan-Dualla - secretary.boherlahandualla.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonakenny - secretary.clonakenny.tipperary@gaa.ie
Drom & Inch - secretary.drominch.tipperary@gaa.ie
Durlas Og - secretary.durlasog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Gortnahoe-Glengoole - secretary.gortnahoeglengoole.tipperary@gaa.ie
Holycross-Ballycahill - secretary.holycrossballycahill.tipperary@gaa.ie
JK Brackens - secretary.jkbrackens.tipperary@gaa.ie
Killea - secretary.killea.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knock - secretary.knock.tipperary@gaa.ie
Loughmore-Castleiney - secretary.loughmorecastleiney.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moycarkey-Borris - secretary.moycarkeyborris.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moyne-Templetuohy - secretary.moynetempletuohy.tipperary@gaa.ie
Thurles Gaels - secretary.thurlesgaels.tipperary@gaa.ie
Thurles Sarsfields - secretary.thurlessarsfields.tipperary@gaa.ie
Upperchurch-Drombane - secretary.upperchurchdrombane.tipperary@gaa.ie

NORTH TIPPERARY
Ballina - secretary.ballina.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballinahinch - secretary.ballinahinch.tipperary@gaa.ie
Borris-Ileigh - secretary.borrisileigh.tipperary@gaa.ie
Borrisokane - secretary.borrisokane.tipperary@gaa.ie
Burgess - secretary.burgess.tipperary@gaa.ie
Inane Rovers - secretary.inanerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kildangan - secretary.kildangan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kilruane MacDonaghs - secretary.kilruanemacdonaghs.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knockshegowna - secretary.knockshegowna.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lorrha – Dorrha - secretary.lorrhaanddorrha.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moneygall - secretary.moneygall.tipperary@gaa.ie
Nenagh Eire Og - secretary.nenagheireog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Newport - secretary.newport.tipperary@gaa.ie
Portroe - secretary.portroe.tipperary@gaa.ie
Roscrea - secretary.roscrea.tipperary@gaa.ie
Shannon Rovers - secretary.shannonrovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Silvermines - secretary.silvermines.tipperary@gaa.ie
Templederry - secretary.templederry.tipperary@gaa.ie
Toomevara - secretary.toomevara.tipperary@gaa.ie

SOUTH TIPPERARY
Ardfinnan - secretary.ardfinnan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballingarry - secretary.ballingarry.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballybacon-Grange - secretary.ballybacongrange.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballylooby-Castlegrace - secretary.ballyloobycastlegrace.tipperary@gaa.ie
Ballyporeen - secretary.ballyporeen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cahir - secretary.cahir.tipperary@gaa.ie
Carrick Davins - secretary.carrickdavins.tipperary@gaa.ie
Carrick Swan - secretary.carrickswans.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clerihan - secretary.clerihan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonmel Commercials - secretary.clonmelcommercials.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonmel Og - secretary.clonmelog.tipperary@gaa.ie
Fr. Sheehys - secretary.frsheehys.tipperary@gaa.ie
Fethard - secretary.fethard.tipperary@gaa.ie
Grangemockler-Ballyneale - secretary.grangemocklerballyneale.tipperary@gaa.ie
Killenaule - secretary.killenaule.tipperary@gaa.ie
Kilsheelan-Kilcash - secretary.kilsheelan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Marlfield - secretary.marlfield.tipperary@gaa.ie
Moyle Rovers - secretary.moylerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Mullinahone - secretary.mullinahonekickhams.tipperary@gaa.ie
Newcastle - secretary.newcastle.tipperary@gaa.ie
St. Marys Clonmel - secretary.stmarysclonmel.tipperary@gaa.ie
St. Patricks - secretary.stpatricksdrangan.tipperary@gaa.ie
Skeheenarinky - secretary.skeheenarinka.tipperary@gaa.ie

WEST TIPPERARY
Aherlow - secretary.aherlow.tipperary@gaa.ie
Arravale Rovers - secretary.arravalerovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cappawhite - secretary.cappawhite.tipperary@gaa.ie
Cashel King Cormacs - secretary.cashelkingcormacs.tipperary@gaa.ie
Clonoulty-Rossmore - secretary.clonoultyrossmore.tipperary@gaa.ie
Eire Og Annacarty - secretary.eireogannacarty.tipperary@gaa.ie
Emly - secretary.emly.tipperary@gaa.ie
Galtee Rovers - secretary.galteeroversstpecaun.tipperary@gaa.ie
Golden-Kilfeacle - secretary.goldenkilfeacle.tipperary@gaa.ie
Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams - secretary.knockavilladonaskeighkickhams.tipperary@gaa.ie
Lattin-Cullen - secretary.lattincullen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Rockwell Rovers - secretary.rockwellrovers.tipperary@gaa.ie
Rosegreen - secretary.rosegreen.tipperary@gaa.ie
Sean Treacys - secretary.seantreacys.tipperary@gaa.ie
Solohead - secretary.solohead.tipperary@gaa.ie


Tipperary GAA Mailing lists

Keep in touch via e-mail with all the GAA news from the Premier County by subscribing to the Tipperary GAA Discussion List or Tipperary GAA News. Click for more details.

Tipperary GAA Discussion List
 - a discussion list for supporters to discuss Tipperary matches at club and county level, players and Tipperary GAA events in general. People can join this list via email simply by sending a BLANK email to: hurlinglist-subscribe@topica.com

Tipperary GAA News - an announcement list for people who only want to get the results / fixtures / match reports for Tipperary GAA club and county matches. People can join this list via email simply by sending a BLANK email to: tippgaa-subscribe@topica.com